Besökadress

Litz konsult AB

Sprängstensgatan 2

603 79 Norrköping 

Sweden 

Postadress

Lanhagsgatan 25 

603 64 Norrköping

Sweden  

Mobilnummer: 

0767650054

Thomas Karlsson

Johan Rosenquist

Mobilnummer:

0703303487

Medarbetare 


Thomas Carlsson

thomas.carlsson@litzkonsult.se

0702765524

Bana



Niklas Bergström

niklas.bergstrom@litzkonsult.se

0702765393

EL 


Thomas Schuldt

thomas.schuldt@litzkonsult.se

0730537922

KTL


Fredrik Leskinen

fredrik.leskinen@litzkonsult.se

0739531363

EL



Kenth Eriksson

kenth.eriksson@litzkonsult.se

0761359695

Bana



Joakim Rask

joakim.rask@litzkonsult.se

0707544557

EL/KTL


Leif Westerdahl

leif.westerdahl@litzkonsult.se

0705832079

Signal



Yoel Yavsan

yoel.yavsan@litzkonsult.se

0707247931

KTL



Carolina Lindgren

carolina.lindgren@litzkonsult.se

0733149678

Miljö/Kvalitet


Rickard Sundqvist 

rikard.sundqvist@litzkonsult.se 

0703974466

Bana